forbot
SPETS-TORG-SERVIS LLC (Spectorgservis)
+38 (050) 401-00-58
  • SPETS-TORG-SERVIS LLC (Spectorgservis)
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Flax seeds
In stock 
Many plants generously share with people of their useful components. No exception and flax. From the stems of this plant, we learned how to make the perfect fabric that we use in different areas of our life. Moreover, it is the beginning of its production, takes, we can say, from time...
Group: Oil-bearing crop seeds
Wheat wallpaper
In stock 
Wheat wallpaper Wheat flour - a daily staple, the result of grinding the grains of wheat flour with a specific smell. Wheat flour is most often used for baking. Flour is baking, confectionery, macaroni. There are the following varieties of flour: the Supreme, the first, second,...
Group: Flour
Wheat flour
In stock 
Wheat flour   Wheat flour - a daily staple, the result of grinding the grains of wheat flour with a specific smell. Wheat flour is most often used for baking. Flour is baking, confectionery, macaroni. There are the following varieties of flour: the Supreme, the first, second, wallpaper. Unlike...
Group: Flour
Kernels of sunflower confectionery
In stock 
Sunflower kernel. Sunflower kernels (chishchenny sunflower seeds) are applied in the culinary, baking, confectionery industry. In the food industry the following directions of use of kernels of confectionery sunflower are noted: roasted in a salty look in the raw basis for...
Group: Oil-bearing crop seeds

Description

Products catalog SPETS-TORG-SERVIS LLC (Spectorgservis), Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
SPETS-TORG-SERVIS LLC (Спецторгсервис)
PREMIUM_BUSINESS
  • SPETS-TORG-SERVIS LLC (Спецторгсервис)
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Семена льна
В наличии
Многие растения щедро делятся с людьми своими полезными составляющими. Не исключение и лен . Из стеблей этого растения, мы научились делать прекрасную ткань, которую используем в разных отраслях нашей жизнедеятельности. Причем, начало свое это производство, берет, можно сказать, из глубины...
Группа: Семена масличных культур
Мука пшеничная обойная
В наличии
Мука пшеничная обойная Мука пшеничная — это повседневный продукт питания, результат перемалывания зерен пшеницы, со специфическим мучным запахом. Пшеничную муку чаще всего используют для выпечки. Мука бывает хлебопекарная, кондитерская, макаронная. Выделяются следующие сорта муки: Высший,...
Группа: Мука
Мука пшеничная
В наличии
Мука пшеничная   Мука пшеничная — это повседневный продукт питания, результат перемалывания зерен пшеницы, со специфическим мучным запахом. Пшеничную муку чаще всего используют для выпечки. Мука бывает хлебопекарная, кондитерская, макаронная. Выделяются следующие сорта муки: Высший, первый,...
Группа: Мука
Ядра подсолнечника кондитерского
В наличии
Ядро подсолнечника. Ядра подсолнечника (чищенные семечки) применяются в кулинарной, хлебопекарной, кондитерской промышленности. В пищевой индустрии отмечены следующие направления использования ядер кондитерского подсолнечника: поджаренные в солёном виде в сыром виде основа для...
Группа: Семена масличных культур

Описание

Каталог товаров SPETS-TORG-SERVIS LLC (Спецторгсервис), Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги